Leave a comment

New ID

new_identity_game_logo_by_dashrawk-d5mxnff

What does it mean to be
Really free?
Substituting food
Suppressing varying moods

Stuck in a body for protection
Instead of godly attraction
Praying, yearning for freedom
So I can fulfill my mission

new identity

This is the first step of another journey
God knows I’m getting weary
But I cannot give up
Finishing this course is a must.

Jesus came me to us free
And that I am determine to be.
New ID?
That’s fine by me.

images

So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed. ( John 8:36)

Do you not know that your bodies are temples of the Holy Spirit, who is in you, whom you have received from God? You are not your own; ( 1 Cor. 6:19)

Leave a Reply

