Leave a comment

Jesus Encounter

For the love of

God

For the love of

Mary

Jesus, encounter me!

Wash me

Cleanse me

Embrace me

Caress me

Kiss me

Dance with me

Shower me with

Your love.

Renew me

Refresh me

O Sacred heart

Of Jesus

Touch me

Release me

Heal me

Clothe me

Elevate me

in your love

Send me.

May your grace

Go with me

Protect me

Watch over me

Equip me

Surround me with

Your blessing.

Restore me

Quite me

Sing over me

Enfold me Lord

In your peace.

Bless me

Hold me

And never

Let me go

Set this soul

On fire with

The Spirit of

Your love.

Leave a Reply

