Leave a comment

Love in motion

There’s something special

about you

I can’t figure it out

You are gorgeous

your stature like a

bronze god

your movement like a gazelle

in an open field

I discreetly watching

every move.

Your oustretched hand

froze my reaction

taking a moment

to recover motion

Your eyes are like

cystal sea

reflecting my

thoughts

Friends says he’s only

a man but

there’s much more I can see

Your deep spirutuality

Your approachability

You laughing silently

at my prodigy.

But I must face reality

as gorgeous as

you are

as intensley as

you moves me

there’s

trifling chance

we’ll ever be.

Leave a Reply

