Leave a comment

Amazing God!

Eight months after running the London marathon and the achievements that followed including becoming a cyclist, I am marveled at how God has transformed my life through the experience of chronic fatigue. I want to again thank all those who supported me through this time. You are the inspiration! and I could not have done this without your continued encouragement and support. Looking back I can’t believe I ran a marathon and yes I have decided not to attempt another one for now. A Triathlon is in mind though as the athlete spirit is still evident in me.

Thanks again and May God bless you all in abundance
Karen Roach
12 Dec 2009

May your Christmas be filled with joy and the New Year brings you all that you wish for.
by Karen Roach on Saturday, December 12, 2009 at 9:05pm
Leave a Reply

